top of page

Board of Directors 2024

President
Elected to Board 2023
Judy Cowan
3422 Overcup Oak Terr
203-910-5081
judy-cowan@oakwoodmanorassoc.

 
Evans.jpg
Vice-President
Elected to Board 2022
Richard Evans
212 Oakwood Blvd West
717-471-3542
richard@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
chris cropped.JPG
Chris Turner
3422 Oakwood Blvd South
607-329-7752
christine-turner@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Secretary
Elected to Board 2022
frank cropped.JPG
Frank Dawes
3307 Oakwood Blvd South
207-852-4678
frank-dawes@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Treasurer
Elected to Board 2023
Marcia.jpg
Marcia Berkey
3325 Laurel Oak Way
941-724-0667
marcia@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
New Member Director
Elected to the Board 2022
paul cropped.JPG
Facilities Director
Elected to the Board 2024
Paul Knaus
3224 Oakwood Blvd South
920-624-9224
paul-knaus@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
tony.JPG
Tony Calvino
3416 Laurel Oak Way
941-952-9039
tony-calvino@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Facilities Director
Elected to the Board 2023
John Werely
309 Oakwood Blvd East
716-574-0731
john-werely@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Social Director
Elected to the Board 2024
Ron Fransoo.jpg
Ron Fransoo
3221 Oakwood Blvd South
ronfransoo@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
941-266-6209
AV Director
Elected to the Board 2024
2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
bottom of page