Board of Directors 2022

mike cropped.JPG
Michael Woodruff
3327 Oakwood Blvd South
419-203-2710
mwoodruff@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
President
Elected to Board 2021
paul cropped.JPG
Paul Knaus
3224 Oakwood Blvd South
920-624-9224
paul-knaus@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Vice-President
Elected to Board 2021
sharon crop 2.JPG
Sharon Rump
3328 Oakwood Blvd South
941-587-1927
sharon-rump@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Secretary
Elected to Board 2021
frank cropped.JPG
Frank Dawes
3307 Oakwood Blvd South
207-852-4678
frank-dawes@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Treasurer
Elected to Board 2020
Lori.jpg
Lori Reimann
3410 Overcup Oak Terr                
lori-reimann@oakwoodmannor.com
Assistant Treasurer
Elected to Board 2022
 
greg cropped.JPG
Greg Reynolds
3320 Laurel Oak Terr
216-224-7434
greg-reynolds@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Director of Real Estate
Elected to Board 2020
Marcia.jpg
Marcia Berkey
3325 Laurel Oak Way
941-725-0667
marcia-berkey@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Social Director
Elected to the Board 2022
tony.JPG
Tony Calvino
3416 Laurel Oak Way
941-952-9039
tony-calvino@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Audio Visual/Social Director
Elected to the Board 2020
Evans.jpg
Richard Evans
212 Oakwood Blvd West
717-471-3542
richard-evans@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Director-at-large
Elected to the Board 2022
bod 2022.jpg
2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS