Board of Directors 2021

mike cropped.JPG
Michael Woodruff
3327 Oakwood Blvd South
419-203-2710
mwoodruff@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
President
Elected to Board 2021
paul cropped.JPG
Paul Knaus
3224 Oakwood Blvd South
920-624-9224
paul-knaus@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Vice-President
Elected to Board 2021
sharon crop 2.JPG
Sharon Rump
3328 Oakwood Blvd South
941-587-1927
sharon-rump@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Secretary
Elected to Board 2021
frank cropped.JPG
Frank Dawes
3307 Oakwood Blvd South
207-852-4678
frank-dawes@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Treasurer
Elected to Board 2020
chris cropped.JPG
Christine Turner
3422 Oakwood Blvd Souh
607-329-7752
christine-turner@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Assistant Treasurer
Appointed to Board 2020
1 year remaining
greg cropped.JPG
Greg Reynolds
3320 Laurel Oak Terr
216-224-7434
greg-reynolds@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Director of Real Estate
Elected to Board 2020
lois cropped.JPG
Lois Charen
3340 Spanish Oak Terr
941-735-5160
lois-charen@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Social Director
Elected to the Board 2019
Tony Calvino
3416 Laurel Oak Way
941-952-9039
tony-calvino@oakwoodmanorassoc.com
Audio Visual/Social Director
Elected to the Board 2020